SG Cyclist of The Year 2018

Who do you think deserves to be the SG Cyclist of the Year 2018? 

Click on this link to vote now: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/NMWSFHV

Here are the finalists:

  1. Tan Liang Cheng (TLC) from TFR
  2. Clifford Lee from Epic Cycles
  3. Lizzie Hodges from Women’s Cycling Project, FPDT, and ANZA Cycling
  4. David Ho from WCR
  5. Chew Bing Jie from Geylang Cycling Team 


Latest posts by SportsIn Cycling (see all)
(Visited 210 times, 1 visits today)